785.232.0597 info@tarcinc.org

Case Management provides individuals and their families with skilled professionals who assist in navigating the disability systems, actively advocate on the persons behalf and assist with identifying and obtaining needed resources and supports. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about TARC Case Management services.

If you would like more information, please contact Tracey Herman or call (785) 232-0597.

Eligibility:

  • Any individual over the age of 3 with a developmental disability (K.S.A. 39-1803)
  • The majority of individuals supported by Case Management are funded by Medicaid
  • For those without Medicaid, a sliding scale is used to calculate the amount that will be billed to the individual

To begin the referral process for Case Management, please follow this link.

Our Dedicated Team

Tracey Herman, Director
TARC Case Management since 1993
therman@tarcinc.org
Baker University, BA, Sociology & Psychology

Ann Barr, Case Manager
TARC Case Management since 1998
abarr@tarcinc.org
Washburn University, BAS, Human Services

Tracy Martin, Case Manager
TARC Case Management since 2012
tmartin@tarcinc.org
Emporia State University, BGS

Daniel Gassman, Case Manager
TARC Case Management since 2014
dgassman@tarcinc.org
Washburn University, BSW Friends University, Master of Health Care

Alissa Napier, Case Manager
TARC Case Management since 2017
anapier@tarcinc.org
Fort Hays State University, BA, Sociology

Corby Lockwood, Case Manager
TARC Case Management since 2017
clockwood@tarcinc.org
University of Kansas, BA, Psychology