785.232.0597 info@tarcinc.org

TARC, Inc. Board of Directors

TARC, Inc. Board Members

Board President
Joell Chockley
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas

Past Board President
Barbara Duncan
Stormont Vail Health

Board President Elect
Karen Moore
Moore Home Team

Board Treasurer
Mike Kongs
Stormont Vail Health

Board Secretary
Richard Martinez
Kansas Department of Commerce

Mary “Mert” Bradshaw
Community Volunteer

Judy Dowd
Cotton O’Neil Dermatology Clinic

Carol Huffman
Policy Studies

Mike Munson
Gay, Riordan, Fincher, Munson & Sinclair, PA

Bruce Myers
Midway Whole Sale

Mike Morse
KS Commercial Real Estate Services

Jayme Painter
Summers, Spencer & Company, PA; SS+C Solutions, Inc.

Nathan Girard

Carmen Hill
Security Benefit

Dr. Randall Schumacher
Cotton O’Neil Pediatrics

Molly Howey

TARC Foundation Board

“Ensure a strong financial foundation through active community involvement that supports TARC, Inc.’s mission of providing a nurturing environment for people of all ages with developmental and related disabilities.”
TARC Foundation Board Members

Ann Shelton
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas

Vice President
Matthew Bergman
Frieden, Unrein & Forbes, LLP

Andrew Wichen
Architect One PA

Travis Stryker
CAS Constructors, LLC

Past President
Ken Scott
Capitol Federal Savings

TARC, Inc. Board Liason/Alternate Liason
Mike Morse/Richard Martinez


Carolyn Annand
Hill’s Pet Nutrition

Ron Gwaltney
Westar Energy

Keith Mazachek
Washburn University

E. Lou Bjorgaard Probasco
Probasco & Associates, Inc.

Kim Savage
Westar Energy

Todd Reeves
The Guaranty State Bank & Trust Co.

Lindsay Freeman
Advisors Excel

Zach Ahrens
Topeka Capital-Journal

Support TARC

Your generous support will help TARC continue to provide quality services and support to 2,500 children, families and adults with developmental, intellectual and related disabilities.