785.232.0597 info@tarcinc.org

TARC was formed by a small group of local families in 1954 seeking to improve the lives of their children with intellectual disabilities. In the last sixty years, TARC has grown to serve over 2,500 individuals and families in the Topeka and Shawnee County area providing service, support and advocacy. Our programs and services include an infant-toddler program, adult and senior day services, case management, employment services, assistive technology and a self determination program, the only of its kind in the state.

Meet TARC’s Leadership

Eileen Doran

Eileen Doran

Executive Director

edoran@tarcinc.org

Jessica Abel

Jessica Abel

Human Resources Director

jabel@tarcinc.org

Shelby Fry

Shelby Fry

Tarc Industires/Employment Services Director

sfry@tarcinc.org

Olga Hennessey

Olga Hennessey

Adult & Seniors Day Program Director

ohenness@tarcinc.org

Tracey Herman

Tracey Herman

Case Management Director

therman@tarcinc.org

Cathie Huckins

Cathie Huckins

Children's Services & Assistive Technology Director

chuckins@tarcinc.org

Sherry Lundry

Sherry Lundry

Development Director

slundry@tarcinc.org

Laura Marple

Laura Marple

Finance Director

lmarple@tarcinc.org